Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Uganda Sunrise

Clouds & Sky

Another beautiful Uganda sunrise, sometimes it pays to get up early.


Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Uganda Sunsets

Clouds & Sky



Sunset at Lake Mburo

Sunset at Mbarara, Uganda

Sunset at Lake Mburo National Park



Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Iridescent clouds

 Iridescent clouds are a diffraction phenomenon caused by small water droplets or small ice crystals individually scattering light.

Tuesday, May 24, 2016, 6:57 PM

Friday, December 9, 2016, 6:53 PM